Chapter Leadership


Dean: Annette Lindal

Co-Sub Deans:  Marlene Hallstrom & Ralph Phillips  

Secretary: Carole Pracht

Treasurer: Gary Huffman

Class of 2021: Patrick Harms

Class of 2022: Carolyn Chambers

Class of 2023: Steve Gustafson & Shirley Wiebe

Past Dean: Kathleen Fehrmann

Chaplain: The Reverend Tom Hallstrom


Program: Marlene Hallstrom & Ralph Phillips

Newsletter & Publicity: Christopher Shaw

Professional Development: Marlene Hallstrom

Membership & Yearbook: Gary Huffman

Website & Technology: Tyler Breneman

Young Organists Outreach: Carole Pracht & Anna Jeter

Hospitality: Pat Walcher

RCYO & Quimby Competition: Ralph Phillips & Pat Walcher

Historian: Kathleen Fehrmann

Long Range Planning: Christopher Shaw